daily news, lianne young, life, press, sex

The Live Vagina Facelift

Squeezing your pelvic floor muscles could soon be a thing of the past ladies! Yes, you have heard me right no more squats or pelvic floor time-consuming exercises to keep you in shape and here I have the evidence to prove it. Many women are eager to enhance their vagina canal muscles to maintain the tightness and muscles from the inside and surprisingly it’s painless, non intrusive and remarkably cheap to do.

Dr.Giorgia Ratta intrigued me when she offered me to join her at the AesthetiQ Skin Clinic in Kingston-Upon-Thames owned by Raheem Dad to watch the first Vagina facelift in person, otherwise known as Vagina rejuvenation. She explained that it is the ideal solution for a list of comprehensive treatments for the internal vagina canal especially as menopause and wear and tear from childbirth can leave women lose, or dry and which women wants that? Not many I can tell you.

Counsellor Kelly Berg embraced the opportunity to have the first Vagina Facelift at the Kingston-Upon-Thames clinic with the well-known Dr.Imran Malik who she got to answer her carefully chosen questions beforehand.

See raw footage below:

To see the procedure for yourself please see the raw footage below as I was surprised to witness that it was completely painless and very quick and could be done in a lunch time. This seriously is a break time treatment with long-lasting effects.

Kelly emailed me after five days with her report: (Kelly, sorry I could not edit out the blue head cover)

Sunday 1st October After treatment I had a little discomfort but nothing major. I also did a 4 hour drive straight after treatment so you can see it really is very easy to continue straight back to everyday tasks.

Monday 2nd October I had slight discomfort when urinating but think that was more to do with the products used to sterilise the area before the procedure. This was gone by midday. After this I was totally back to my usual routine.

I had planned to keep a 5 day diary about the issues I faced after the procedure however I barely encountered any, I was back in my very busy routine school runs gyms running a business etc the very next day. I am only on day 5 but can honestly recommend this very quick almost painless procedure to any woman who is suffering either with incontinence or laxity issues. It really is a life changer that you can have in your lunchtime.

For the full benefit of Vagina rejuvenation it is recommended that you have 3 treatments six weeks apart. Dr. Malik is presently offering a special offer of  417 per session which is 40% off  the original price of 695.

If you wold like to know more about the procedure you can contact Dr Imran Malik at www.aesthetiq.co.uk . Dr.Malik is the principal trainer at LCAL( London College of Aesthetics & Laser). He is also the Medical Director of Aesthetiqs skin clinic. alternatively contact Raheem Dad of the AesthetiQ skin clinic on 08009558890   or Dr.Girogia Ratta on 020 74678521 www.drgiorgiaratta.com

Leave a Reply

